Additional Countries

Distributor or Reseller acknowledges that it will not (re-)export the Products or Software to the following countries without an individual export license, to be coordinated and applied for by WinMagic:

Afghanistan, Belarus, Central African Republic, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea [North Korea], Eritrea, Guinea, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Myanmar [Burma], Nicaragua, Pakistan, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Syria, South Sudan, Sudan, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Venezuela, Yemen, and Zimbabwe.